Events

Cambridge Independent Science and Technology Awards 2020

Sagentia is pleased to announce our sponsorship of the 'Covid-19 Response' category at the Cambridge Independent Science and Technology Awards 2020...
Event 04 November, 2020

Webinar: Transforming oncology surgery with label-free technologies

 11:00AM EDT (3:00PM GMT) Rob Morgan, Thore Bücking and Rachel Smith from Sagentia’s Applied Science Team explore the potential role of...
Event 29 October, 2020

MedTech Strategist Investment & Partnering Summit 2020

Josh Jackson, Medical Business Development will be attending MedTech Strategist Investment & Partnering Summit from October 15th - November 20th...
Event 15 October, 2020

The Virtual Medtech Conference 2020

Rob Morgan, Managing Partner - Medical will be attending The Virtual Medtech Conference 2020 from October 5th-7th, 2020. Find out more about this...
Event 05 October, 2020

Webinar: Automating FFPE sample preparation for faster diagnostics and greater accessibility

 11:00AM EDT (4:00PM BST) Successful molecular instruments exist that provide syndromic panels for respiratory, gastric and blood culture. How...
Event 01 October, 2020

About Science Group

Science Group offers independent advisory and leading-edge product development services focused on science and technology initiatives. Its specialist companies Sagentia, Oakland Innovation, OTM Consulting, Leatherhead Food Research, TSG Consulting and Frontier Smart Technologies collaborate closely with their clients in key vertical markets to deliver clear returns on technology and R&D investments.

Get in touch